Florence Warner

Florence Warner
[picture by Allan Aylott]
Florence Warner LP

  1. It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
  2. Love Has No Pride
  3. Dixie
  4. We're Over
  5. Remember
  6. Dreamin'
  7. I Believe In Lonely
  8. The Lady Loves The River
  9. Till The Ends Meet
  10. Song From Half Mountain

Back to index Sitemap - Contact